top of page

Heartwarming, Feel-Good Clean Romance!


I found The Cost of the Crown, debut novel by Joy Crain, a splendid, heartwarming, feel-good, clean romance! To all aficionados of royal romances, I suggest this regal gem without reservation.

Missy and Aiden’s story is a refreshing take on faith and love. Their journey, filled with twists, turns, and royal secrets, had me hooked from the start. The characters’ inner struggles and their willingness to confront them resonate with Christian values. As they navigate their way through the maze of love and royal expectations, they also grapple with their own desires, duties, and devotions.


I found myself emotionally invested and rooting for Missy and Aiden’s love to triumph over all obstacles and to fulfill God’s plan for their lives.

This tale of nobility is an invitation to all believers to explore and wear the crown of unwavering trust in God.

I received an eARC of The Cost of the Crown from WhiteCrown Publishing. I am neither obligated to write a positive review nor compensated for doing so. These words convey my authentic assessment and sentiments about this royal and wholesome romance novel.


Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page