top of page

Fun, Witty, & Enjoyable Read!


I highly recommend Love in the Headlines to everyone! There is no reason not to read this noteworthy novel!


This is a fun, enjoyable, adorable, wonderful read! It is complete with shenanigans, adorable pets, a close proximity troupe, fun and witty banter, sweet and tender romance, and mystery!


I greatly appreciated the Christian faith content.


One of many quotes that I love: "...there are times in our lives when things don't go according to plan. It's in those times when we discover the strength God has blessed us with."


As a member of the Love in the Headlines Launch Team, I received an eARC of Love in the Headlines from the author, Penny Zeller. I also purchased a copy of this book. I was not required to write a review or paid to do so. The words above are my honest review of this enjoyable novel.

bottom of page