top of page

Captivating! Splendid Novel


I highly recommend With Every Memory to everyone who enjoys reading clean Women’s Fiction. I found myself turning the 300+ pages quickly as I pored over every word.

Written by Janine Rosche (rhymes with “crochet”), With Every Memory, absolutely fulfills the author’s passion to create stories that celebrate life, love, and family without shying away from struggles and heartaches.

Starting with the first sentence and finishing with the last word, With Every Memory had me captivated with every page and every twist.

The three living family members were wonderfully developed, flaws and all. This unique story was brilliantly written with details shared at just the right moments for the flow and exquisiteness of this splendid novel.

With Every Memory is categorized as General Fiction / Women’s Fiction. Even though the characters attend church, their faith does not appear to be active or a priority in their day-to-day living. Even though I was disappointed that so many opportunities to shine the light on God’s Word and His ways were not included in this remarkable story, With Every Memory magnificently tore at my heart, mind, and all my emotions.

There is no doubt that I will be revisiting this story over and over again in my mind -- it is that good.

I received a complimentary eARC of With Every Memory from Revell and NetGalley -- a positive review is not required. Opinions expressed in this review are completely my own.


bottom of page