top of page

A Fabulously Fun & Satisfying RomCom


I recommend this 5-star book to everyone who enjoys reading clean and fun Rom-Coms!


Everything needed for a captivating, engaging, and fabulously fun and satisfying novel is included in the pages of Pixels and Paint by Kristi Ann Hunter.


From all the characters to the storyline to all the details -- nothing was missing! The author artistically and technically generates a thoroughly enjoyable novel that invokes a myriad of emotions and thoughts ... while simultaneously impacting the reader! It is amazingly terrific!


Sometimes a book comes along that hits you right where you are! This book does this for me -- a masterpiece and a perfect compilation (See what I did there? iykyk).


I am so thankful that Kristi wrote this fun-filled, entertaining, and moving book! I will re-read Pixels and Paint many times and I will continually recommend it to everyone! I am so looking forward to the second book in this series! I hope it includes the gift of salvation for Emma’s twin sister, Amy!


I greatly appreciate the eArc of Pixels and Paint that I received from Oholiab Creations (IBPA) and Kristi Ann Hunter through NetGalley. I was not required to write a review or paid to do so. The words above are my honest review of this marvelous book!


bottom of page